Didn’t find what you were looking for on our site? Contact us!

Order and Customer service

Order Chryso-products

order@chryso.se

+46(0)31-352 50 80

Order GCP-products

order.hbg@gcpat.com

+46(0)31-352 50 80

Sale Chryso

Marcus Hermansson
Technical Sale

marcus.hermansson@chryso.se
+46(0)31-352 50 87

Fredrik Larsson
Technical Manager

fredrik.larsson@chryso.se
+46(0)31-352 50 89

Thomas Orrbeck
GM och Sales Manager Concrete

thomas.orrbeck@chryso.se
+46(0)31-352 50 82

Sale GCP

Dennis Bergfalk
Technical Sales Manager – De Neef & Betec – Nordic

dennis.bergfalk@gcpat.com
+46(0)70-258 17 86

Henrik Carlsson
Technical Sales Specialist- Waterproofing Preprufe

henrik.carlsson@saint-gobian.com

+46(0)703 23 15 31

Anders Mattsson
Sales Manager Waterproofing

anders.mattsson@gcpat.com
+46 (0)725 00 61 15

Administration

Elvira Osadolor
Customer service and Purchase coordinator

elvira.osadolor@chryso.se
+46(0)31-352 50 86

Ginny Nilsson
Finanacial Manager

ginny.nilsson@chryso.se
+46(0)31-352 50 82

Linnéa Hagberg
Marketcoordinator

linnea.hagberg@chryso.se
+46(0)31-352 50 83

Oscar Winther
Warehouse and Logistic

oscar.winther@chryso.se
+46(0)31-352 50 84

Thomas Orrbeck
GM

thomas.orrbeck@chryso.se
+46(0)31-352 50 82

Contact us by mail

Providing you with the information you need to successfully support your projects is our priority. Please fill in the contact form below and a representative will contact you shortly.

Contact